Skip to content

Dain’s Place Is the Place

June 15, 2010

It is Tuesday morning. I know exactly what my day will consist of. I will first, go to work and do one heck of a job. Next, I will proceed to pass by my normal way of travel and attend my regular Tuesday night at Dain’s Place for relaxing music, good brews, friends, and Durham’s finest pub food around. If you have never experienced Dain’s Place, I suggest you attend on Tuesdays. The music is fantastic, the bar staff stellar, and the food always appetizing. I have spent many of days and pay checks indulging in all that is Dain’s Place. It is definitely a ray of light in Durham. And yes, I just said ray of light. Come find me there, at least 4 nights a week. More info can be found in the links.

Much Love and Hunger,
BungalowTapes.

p.s. The Dainer is probably the world’s greatest burger complete with tater tots.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

