Skip to content

Upcoming from BungalowTapes

September 29, 2010

Hey people!

Good to be back! It has been a solid month of business for me. Work has been overwhelming, money is tight, and well, I couldn’t be happier. In the past two months so much has happened that I have neglected the internet. I promise to be posting some new reviews, some videos from a couple of shows, and keep you updated on BungalowTapes.

Soon to come:

  • Those reviews I never got around to.
  • Live videos from the Marvell in Durham from Trouble In The Wind and Battle Not With Monsters.
  • Our future plans at BungalowTapes.
  • And a possible record release?

Keep on the look out! I greatly appreciate the reads, comments, and advice I have received from you. Please continue helping me waste my time.

Much Respect My Friends,
BungalowTapes.

p.s. I stole this from my buddy at theeightyfour.blogspot.com…best caption will receive a prize! Be creative! Be Awesome! I will be posting this soon! I am also attempting to do a scavenger hunt…more to come. I promise!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

